Organising Your Tour to Glastonbury - Your Spiritual Retreats

We are often asked, “How do you start to organise a tour?” and we are very happy to help you with the basics. We will exchange emails, to ensure you have all the information you require, unfortunately we don’t have the staff to answer multiple questions. We have tried to cover everything you require in our new website, and I’m sure we will be adding info regularly!

 In the meantime, here is some basic information to help you get started with organising your tour:

Coach hire:
Aston Coaches, www.astoncoachesltd.com 01458 830935 
Sam at Zest Taxi 07980 622022  can organise  coaches as well as cars, his email is zesttaxi@gmail.com

Taxis:
CJW Taxis – cjwtaxis.co.uk/
AJ Taxis - www.ajtaxisstreetglastonbury.co.uk/
Village Cabs Tel: 01458 748 748 https://villagecabs.me/
Tor Town Taxis 07891 488218 www.taxisglastonbury.co.uk/
Glastonbury Taxis www.glastonburytaxis.co.uk/

Caterers:
Abbie Caufield:  +44 7825 941103 
Rainbow's End cafe:  Naomi +44 1458 830377
Sophie Docker: sophiedocker@gmail.com - www.artoffood.org 

Nearby B&Bs for overflow:
Apple Fairy - Janet & Stephen: +44 (0)1458 834 547 website: www.applefairy-glastonbury.com
Pilgrims: Clare & Brian +44 (0)1458 834722 website: www.pilgrimsbb.co.uk

Entry fees (adult prices):
Chalice Well -  www.chalicewell.org.uk -  £4.30
The Abbey - www.glastonburyabbey.com - £7.50
Stonehenge: www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/stonehenge - £17.50
Tintagel Castle: www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/tintagel-castle  - £9.50
St Nectan's Glen: www.st-nectansglen.co.uk - prices vary seasonally and on entry (combination tickets), please check online

Book Online

Book online or telephone us on +44 (0)1458 834587 for more information or questions about making your booking
Arrival Date
Length of Stay