Organising Your Tour to Glastonbury - Your Spiritual Retreats

We are often asked "How do I start arranging my tour?". We have compiled a list of recommended local companies to help support your planning below.

Coach hire:
Sam at Zest Taxi can help you to organise coaches & cars. 07980 622022  zesttaxi@gmail.com
A Class have 10 12 or 16 seat minibuses & coaches from 24 to 53 seats 08000 433 263 s.freeman@acctravel.co.uk 

Taxis:
Zest Taxi- 07980 622022
CJW Taxis – cjwtaxis.co.uk/
AJ Taxis - www.ajtaxisstreetglastonbury.co.uk/
Village Cabs Tel: 01458 748 748 https://villagecabs.me/
Tor Town Taxis 07891 488218 www.taxisglastonbury.co.uk/
Glastonbury Taxis www.glastonburytaxis.co.uk/

Caterers:
Cafe Sol. Hatem: 07398 235 475
Rainbow's End cafe:  Naomi +44 1458 830377
Sophie Docker: sophiedocker@gmail.com - www.artoffood.org 

Nearby B&Bs for overflow:
8 Owls: 07599 216 350 www.8owls.co.uk/
Apple Fairy - Janet & Stephen: +44 (0)1458 834 547 website: www.applefairy-glastonbury.com
Pilgrims: Clare & Brian +44 (0)1458 834722 website: www.pilgrimsbb.co.uk

Entry fees (adult prices):
Chalice Well -  www.chalicewell.org.uk -  £4.40
The Abbey - www.glastonburyabbey.com - £9.10
Stonehenge: www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/stonehenge - £19.00
Tintagel Castle: www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/tintagel-castle  - £13.00
St Nectan's Glen: www.st-nectansglen.co.uk - prices vary seasonally and on entry (combination tickets), please check online

Book Online

Book online or telephone us on +44 (0)1458 834587 for more information or questions about making your booking
Arrival Date
Length of Stay